News

Seahawk Blitz joins the Muir Elementary Turkey Trot

It was all smiles and high fives at John Muir Elementary when the Seahawk Blitz joined students at the 17th Annual Turkey Trot. This event took place during lunch recesses and promotes the importance of physical fitness and activity.

Events

Twitter

Staff Directory

Northstar Administration & Staff

Building a successful community of students by providing a quality education.

Nell Ballard-Jones
Principal, Northstar Middle School, Emerson High School, and Emerson K-12
nballard-jones@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2300

Harriet Peterson
Office Manager
hpeterson@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390

Northstar Staff Contact Information

Bob Herold
Head Teacher
rherold@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390
Prep time from 11:20–12:10

Janet Bradley
Teacher
jbradley@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390
Prep time from 10:25–11:15

Lua Carlson
Teacher
lcarlson@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390
Prep time from 9:05–9:55

Vincent Noto
Teacher
vnoto@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390
Prep time from 8:10–9:00

Alysa Challman
Special Education Teacher
achallman@lwsd.org
(425) 828-3289 ext. 578