Staff Directory

Northstar Administration & Staff

Building a successful community of students by providing a quality education.

Nell Ballard-Jones
Principal, Northstar Middle School, Emerson High School, and Emerson K-12
nballard-jones@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2300

Catherine Fredenburg
Associate Principal, Northstar Middle School, Emerson High School, and Emerson K-12
cfredenburg@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2300

Harriet Peterson
Office Manager
hpeterson@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390

Northstar Staff Contact Information

Janet Bradley
Head Teacher
jbradley@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390 Ext. 3
Prep time from 10:25–11:15

Vincent Noto
Head Teacher
vnoto@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390 Ext. 4
Prep time from 8:10–9:00

Lua Carlson
Teacher
lcarlson@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390 Ext. 5
Prep time from 9:05–9:55

Jason Broman
Teacher
jbroman@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2390 Ext. 6
Prep time from 11:20- 12:10

Justin Ochsner
7th Gr. Math Teacher
jochsner@lwsd.org
(425) 936-2300

Alysa Challman
Special Education Teacher
achallman@lwsd.org
(425) 828-3289 ext. 578